in 3 weeks, 3 days, 9 hours, 44 minutes, 46 seconds

GTSBE Goes Gold

Become a Member
Mailing List Sign-up
Attend An Event


CONGRATULATIONS to our 2015-16 Chapter Executive Board!!

President-Elect: Siham Adous
Vice President-Elect: Shanice Saunders
Secretary-Elect: Kamryn Harris
Treasurer-Elect: Ayinna Onwuzuruigbo
Programs Chair-Elect: Kendall Rankin
Finance Chair Elect: Kyle Woumn
Publications Chair-Elect: Chelsi Cocking
Membership Co-Chair-Elect: Auston Kennedy
Membership Co-Chair-Elect: Frankie Johnson
T.O.R.C.H. Chair-Elect: Renee Copeland
Public Relations Chair-Elect: Niya Abdulkadir
Pre-College Initiative Chair-Elect: Nelson Raphael
LDR Chair: Alain Dusabe
Academic Excellence Chair: Brittany Brown
Telecommunications Chair: Xavier Galloway
Historian: Camera Dunn
Parliamentarian: Henderson Johnson
International Chair-Elect: Joshua Ebin

Thank you again to our membership! We’re excited to go GOLD together!